Konrad Altenmüller

Research: SOX
Room: 3043
Phone: 089 / 289 12421
Fax: 089 / 289 12680
Email: konrad.altenmueller@ph.tum.de

Simon Appel

Room: 3057
Phone: 089 / 289 14416
Fax: 089 / 289 12680
Email: simon.appel@ph.tum.de

Dominik Jeschke

Research: Borexino
Room: 3057
Phone: 089 / 289 14416
Fax: 089 / 289 12680
Email: dominik.jeschke@tum.de

Elizabeth Mondragón

Research: CRESST
Room: 3044
Phone: 089 / 289 12525
Fax: 089 / 289 12680
Email: elizabeth.mondragon@tum.de

Alexander Langenkämper

Research: CRESST
Room: 3044
Phone: 089 / 289 12525
Fax: 089 / 289 12680
Email: alexander.langenkaemper@tum.de

Andrea Lazzaro

Research: GERDA
Room: 3066
Phone: 089 / 289 14375
Fax: 089 / 289 12680
Email: andrea.lazzaro@mytum.de

Andrea Münster

Research: CRESST
Room: 3065
Phone: 089 / 289 12431
Fax: 089 / 289 12680
Email: andrea.muenster@mytum.de

Birgit Neumair

Research: BorexinoSOX
Room: 3043
Phone: 089 / 289 12328
Fax: 089 / 289 12680
Email: birgit.neumair@ph.tum.de

Sabrina Prummer

Research: JUNO
Room: 3057
Phone: 089 / 289 14416
Fax: 089 / 289 12680
Email: sabrina.prummer@tum.de

Julia Sawatzki

Research: JUNO
Room: 3057
Phone: 089 / 289 12524
Fax: 089 / 289 12680
Email: julia.sawatzki@ph.tum.de

Hans Steiger

Research: JUNO
Room: 3043
Phone: 089 / 289 12421
Fax: 089 / 289 12680
Email: hans.steiger@tum.de

Marc Tippmann

Research: LENA
Room: 3043
Phone: 089 / 289 12328
Fax: 089 / 289 12680
Email: Marc.Tippmann@ph.tum.de

Stephan Wawoczny

Research: CRESST
Room: 3065
Phone: 089 / 289 12504
Fax: 089 / 289 12680
Email: stephan.wawoczny@mytum.de

Christoph Wiesinger

Research: GERDA
Room: 3052
Phone: 089 / 289 12475
Fax: 089 / 289 12680
Email: christoph.wiesinger@tum.de